Skip to content

AIT Members

Erin Chapin (ORE Communications Coordinator)

David Cihak (Associate Professor in EHHS; specializes in school-work transitions for persons with disabilities)

Mari Beth Coleman (Asst. Professor in EHHS; expertise in assistive technology)

Lakenzie Crawford (David Cihak’s student; visually impaired)

Adam Cureton (Assistant Professor in Philosophy; visually impaired)

Jean Derco, (Executive Director, OIT; training experience)

Jennifer Gramling (Director of Online Programs; training experience)

Tashika Griffith (Associate Dean, Disability Services)

Heather Hartman (Summer School Coordinator)

Bryan Hilbert (Coordinator, Disabilities Careers, Student Life)

Natalie Johnson (Management Specialist; HR)

Steve Milewski (Assistant Professor in Library)

David Ndiaye (Assistant Director, Disability Services)

Joel Reeves (Assistant Vice Chancellor & CIO)

Jenny Richter (Associate Director, Office of Equity/Diversity; ADA Contact)

Matthew Scoggins, Consulting (General Counsel)

Leigh Shoemaker (Assistant Director, Creative Communications, web development experience/access)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier